Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 115 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-24

    the only place around to have these parts and I look forward to receiving the items I ordered!!! AAA+

    OCALA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    Fast and easy.. Thanks

    NEWPORT, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    Thanks!

    LAKEWOOD RCH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-18

    Everybody in parts was very easy and helpful to work with.

    NORTH CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-10

    thanks with paypal

    BELLA VISTA, AR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    ship to zip code 37421

    CHATTANOOGA, TN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-03

    little pricey but found a part i couldnt find locally

    FORT MILL, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-24

    Great experience

    Indianapolis , IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-18

    great!

    WYNCOTE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    5

    WESTLAND, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-06

    Great Job.

    LAKELAND, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-30

    great service.Been looking for this part,for my hummer h3

    MIDLOTHIAN, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    Web page is fine. If the part gets here quickly, you did 5 star. Thanks

    HENDERSONVLLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    Great

    Maryville , TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    You carried the part and that's all that mattered to me...:) :) :)

    FT LAUDERDALE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Ordering was great and easy. Thanks

    WELLINGTON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    So far so good! Thank you.

    SPRINGFIELD, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    I don't know yet, let me see how well the complete transaction goes.

    Springfield, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    GOOD

    MERIDIANVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    I don't have her name but the girl in the parts dept. was very helpful and went above and beyond without hesitation to make sure my part was correct. Great Service!

    SUMMERFIELD, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-01

    Hello Kendra, Thank you for your help! Best Wishes, Skip

    MOUNTLAKE TER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    Sales people have been very helpful every time I have called. Prices are great and shipping is fast.They have a large selection of parts in stock. So glad I found them

    PORT ORANGE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Everything went smoothly with no issues even through the pandemic.

    MADISON TWP, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    KENDRA IS GREAT

    BOCA RATON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    Easy to order fast checkout

    CLEVELAND, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    Great pricing and easy to order

    SANDY, UT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-03

    SO FAR SO GOOD AS LONG YOU GUYS HAVE ALL PARTS IN STOCK ..

    BOCA RATON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-02

    Online store was easy to navigate.

    OCEANSIDE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-02

    Great service, thanks. I've called a dozen or parts/dealers and Stingray answered the phone and responded immediately. Most other companies took 24-36 hrs to respond thanks for not wasting any of my time.

    WILLISTON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    great

    west point, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    A++ best prices straight forward and i love that i can pick up locally to save on shipping

    APOLLO BEACH, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Employee was very nice and helpful over the phone.

    ELDRIDGE, IA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    To soon to make any determination, as to how well you all did?

    EVERETT, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-20

    Your price comparison was good, and o/l was easy and fast.

    JAMAICA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!

    OCEAN SPRINGS, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-16

    I'll let you know once the product gets to me and I check it over thank you very much

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Easy to order

    HAMMOND, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    great easy to deal with online purchase

    Homosassa, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Great!!!

    Planatation, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    So far ok

    NORTH PORT, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-05

    Ordered online and was very easy!!!!

    Hamilton , IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Have been trying to get this particular part for several months now and it was always priced ridiculously high. Your price is the best out there. Very easy to complete order and payment.

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    easy purchase,great price,thank you

    GODWIN, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    i will be extremely happy if they are the exact same lines i have in my truck.

    alden, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    Just wondering why when i Googled the part on my phone Stingray Chevrolet popped up with the part. But when i Googled the exact same thing on my computer it never showed up?

    Lebanon, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    Last order was spot on.

    Sequim, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Ryan Gick Sinister Performance, LLC. 1880 County Road 18, Waterloo, IN 46793

    Waterloo, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    I am Very satisfied

    bigisland, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-26

    This has been a really hard part to find. Thanks for having it and shipping it to me.

    Kettering, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    great

    Lake Wales, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    great price

    SPRING HILL, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    Never received the discount

    Franklin, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-03

    Very well thank you very much

    Orlando, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    Smooth transaction.

    Mansfield, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Great thanks

    Wenatchee, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-12

    ??

    Irvine, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    Very good.

    PLEASANT HILL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    Kendra was very helpful!!! Thank you for going above and beyond to check out my product.

    GUSTINE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-09

    Too soon to tell.

    Grant, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    GREAT PLACE FOR PARTS AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    CLARKSVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    Easy Process

    BAKERSFIELD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-15

    Hoping this fits customers car. Double checked everything. So fingers crossed...

    TOPEKA, KS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-15

    stingray chevrolet is a great company

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    QUICK AND EASY

    Los Angeles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    5 star

    ROCKVILLE, MD
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    You really need to have a better graphic off the part itself. I'm just rolling the dice and hoping this is my part.

    Warrens, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    Easy to find part on your site.

    SAN ANTONIO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    Thank you for the help getting the order done on the phone!

    FLORENCE, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Perfect

    POULSBO, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-26

    I hope you do well !, the shipping cost is a killer . Especially being a senior on a fix income.

    PALMETTO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    will let you know when I receive the part! Thanks

    FLEMINGTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    Doing great!!!!

    SALEM, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-11

    Good price and nice web page!

    AUSTIN, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    I didn't received any confirmation please resent the confirmation to adtmultiservices@hotmail.com

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    Did great was fast an easy

    GRAYSVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-27

    You guys did all right

    CHERRY VALLEY, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-09

    Best price. Same shipping time from Florida as would take from Arizona. I'm in New Mexico. ???

    ALBUQUERQUE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-25

    my 1967 olds cutlass 442 needed a 4 dollar ground wire to points to make it run great ,,my 2008 equinox needed a 850'00 wireing harness to hopefully make it run great, i will stick with the old cars thanks ,, mike

    EAST AURORA, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Great-Ease of use, of your website is terrific!

    FREDERICKTOWN, OH
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-17

    When paying using PayPal, I had to first open another browser window and login before the order transacted. (e.g. first time using PayPal prompt, it would not login and process the order until I logged into PayPal manually).

    JOHNS CREEK, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-06

    ETA would be nice.

    Springfield, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-31

    Great place for parts!!!

    ALTOONA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    Great

    WESTBURY, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    so far so good

    BAKER, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    great

    SUMTER, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-08

    Very good. Thank you

    Duson, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-07

    Easy to navigate website. I'll be back for sure to buy more parts

    ELFRIDA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-29

    Great service to verify/find part no. Thanks!

    TAMPA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-26

    Great customer service

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Easy system to use!

    WEST ISLIP, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-22

    Good so far!

    MURRAYVILLE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    So happy to see you had this part. Still looking for the support but this is a start.

    MEMPHIS, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-19

    Good

    JACKSONVILLE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-17

    So for so good

    CORSICANA, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-04

    Easy to deal with !

    DAWN, MO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-31

    Good

    JOHNSTOWN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-30

    Good

    ROUGEMONT, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-19

    Great!

    PORT ST LUCIE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-18

    Nice transaction and helpful assistance by phone.

    MILFORD, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-16

    Easiest Ordering Process ever

    PEACHTREE CTY, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-09

    awesome! low shipping price!

    KELLOGG, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-07

    thank u!

    georgetown, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-02

    great

    EAST TAUNTON, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-28

    4

    FAYETTEVILLE, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-27

    All good

    Coatesville, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-17

    Good

    VISALIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-02

    easy transaction

    LEBANON, OR
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-09

    Excellent seller very easy transaction

    ROSEDALE, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-09

    process was pretty simple

    BLAINE, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-25

    *****

    HOLBROOK, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-24

    Excellent

    VALLEY CITY, OH
SPWEB37